Remote instruction for the UCLA Winter 2022 quarter has been extended through Jan. 28 to curb the spread of COVID-19. Please continue to check the COVID-19 Info Page for updates and testing requirements.


UCLA CEED Office Hours: 
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Friday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tri-Org Awards

SOLES: SHPE Blue Chip Award

NSBE: Chapter of the Year Award (Region 6)

AISES: National Chapter of the Year Award for Professional and Chapter Development

Latest News
Alumni Highlight – Evelyn Cortez-Davis

Alumni Highlight – Evelyn Cortez-Davis

Evelyn Cortez Diaz is the highest ranking Latina for the Los Angeles Department of Water and Power(LADWP) and also the first Latina and second woman to be appointed Director of Water Engineering and Technical Services. Sot only has she made significant contributions...

read more